NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
MUHAMMAD RAMZAN ramzanmalik381@outlook.com Manager Bachelor of Science in computer systems engineering United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Athar Hussain athar3443@gmail.com manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Ahmed Raza Khan ahmedrazakhan448@gmail.com manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Rizwan Shahid r.shahid@olayangroup.com Manager Professional Degree Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Mustafa Naveed mustafa.naveed@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Saad Anwer Siddiqui saadanwer83@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Ammar Qasim Jafri ammarqasim82@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Zaheer Ahmed Mughal zaheerbaig1979@gmail.com Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Oman
Muhammad Ammar Yasar mammaryasar@gmail.com Manager Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
MIR AMAN amannkhann@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Hafiz Muhammad Tahir tahirjavaid321@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Umer Farooq farooq-umar@live.com Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Umar Usman Rashid umerusman32@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
M Aurangzaib Baig orangzaibbaig@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
MUHAMMAD TASAWAR KHAN tasawar.flare@gmail.com Manager Mphil/MS Turkey Download
Sabeehuddin Khan sabeehuk@hotmail.com Manager Post Doctoral Saudi Arabia Download
Ali aliiftikhar696@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Bahamas Download
Fahad ur Rehman Khan fahadkhan2383@gmail.com Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Shahid magna.msb@gmail.com Manager Others Qatar Download
Mian Muhammad Ayaz Riaz ayazriaz@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
ASHAR ANIS RAO asharrao@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Omer Asghar omer_rwp@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Mansoor Ahmed Chohan mansoor_chohan@outlook.com Manager Others Saudi Arabia Download
Hammad Salam Abbasi decent_hammad@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Oman Download
Uzair Altaf uzair199@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Siddique iata2010uftaa@gmail.com Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Singapore Download
Muhammad Imran Umer imranumer151@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download
Muhammad Talha talha.ashraf@live.com Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Oman Download