NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Muhammad Adeel Akram adeelak86@outlook.com management consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Ali Abbas ali.safvi85@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Osama Mohammad Khan osamahkhan91@gmail.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Mohammad Ibrahim Malik wincomand@yahoo.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Naveed Kashif NaveedKashif1@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Arshad marsha.fsd@gmail.com Management Consultant Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Usman Tariq Bhatty utbhatty@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Sweden Download
Naeem Aslam Chowdry naeem@nac-global.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar
Zeeshan Abbasi zeeshanabbasi997@hotmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Tahir Manzoor tasyezru@yahoo.com Management Consultant Professional Degree Canada Download
Atiq Ishtiaq atiq@bigbangme.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Ashfaq Hussain h.ashfaq83@yahoo.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Arshad Iqbal getaim@gmail.com Management Consultant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Zeeshan Ahmad mzahmmed@hotmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Norway Download
Umar Iqbal uiqbal@wharton.upenn.edu Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Mahad Akram mahad.akram353@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
farah naz farrahnaz99@gmail.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Mian Ahsan Mehmood amehmood.mian@gmail.com Management Consultant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Basil Mughal tgbuknowwho@gmail.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download