NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Muhammad Shabbir Shafi shabbir.shafi@gmail.com management accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download
Hafiz Muhammad Akhtar hmakhtar863@gmail.com management accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Adnan Anwer adnan.a5232@icmap.com.pk management accountant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Anjum Naveed Mujahid navid_anjum@hotmail.com Management Accountant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Sohail sohailafridi99@gmial.com Management Accountant Post Doctoral United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Iqbal Ahmed ahmed-90@live.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
ABUBAKAR abubakar1381@yahoo.com Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Mubashir Navid Ahmad mubashirnavid@gmail.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Waqas Khalid waqaskhalod93@gmail.com Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Yasir Umer Malik yasir.umer.malik@live.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
SYED FAISAL HASSAN faisal.hasan@live.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Ajaz Haque ajazhaque@gmail.com Management Accountant Others Canada Download
MUHAMMAD ARSLAN arslan.chevron@gmail.com Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Imran Ali ZAIDI izaidi@iom.int Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Sudan Download
SHAHZAD AHMED shahzad.sa20@gmail.com Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Faheem Shahbaz famishahbaz786@gmail.com Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Kuwait
Kashif Bashir kashif_634@yahoo.com Management Accountant Others United Arab Emirates Download