NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Muhammad Mubeen Khan Lodhi mubin.khan.lodhi@gmail.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Amjad Riaz amjadriaz@msn.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Arshad muhammad.arshad@outlook.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Jahan Zaib wahid.zeb@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Malaysia Download
Muhammad Arshad muhammad.arshad@outlook.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Imran Rafique Rajwani imranrajwani@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America
Ali Ahmad aliahmad_83@hotmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Tahir Rehman rehman.tahri@gmai.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Shahid Javed shahid_javed@yahoo.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Syed Nayab Bukhari bec_dir@yahoo.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Afghanistan Download
Muhammad Anees ranaanees30@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammed Younas Saleem Ahmed myounas.sa25@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc South Africa
Muhammad Zia Shahid ziagaggoo@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Ali Akbar ali@hoxplus.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Imran Anwar mailbox@hotmail.ca Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Mphil/MS Canada Download
Muhammad Amin muhammad.amin@outlook.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Sami Ullah engr.sami324@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Waqas Shakeel waqas@dxbmarine.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Mphil/MS United Arab Emirates Download
Raja Muhammad Bilal mbilalsadiq@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Shahzaib Ahmad shahzaibit@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Germany Download