NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
farhan bashir farhanbashir0001@gmail.com computer network manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Qatar Download
aftab ahmad khanaftabkhan@yahoo.com computer network manager Professional Degree Saudi Arabia Download
Khurram Rafiq s.khurram@gmail.com computer network manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Ehsan eyson744@hotmail.com computer network manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
SAQIB IQBAL saqibiqbalchauhan@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Raja Muhammad Sagheer rajasagheer2000@yahoo.com Computer Network Manager Professional Degree Italy Download
Muhammad Muneeb Iqbal mmuneeb81@yahoo.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Ghulam Mustafa Chaudhary ghulam.mustafa.chaudhary@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) South Sudan Download
Zulfiqar Ali zulfiqartarar@yahoo.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Germany Download
Wali Ur Rehman Abbasi wali.abbasi@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Inayat Ur Rehman Shah inayatkk147@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Arsalan Shabbir Sipra arsalan.sipra@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United States of America Download
Awais Ali Khan awaisalikhan@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Zahoor mzahoor757@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
mohammad sulaiman moh_sulaiman@hotmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
NAVEED ANJUM mnaveedanjum78@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Professional Degree Saudi Arabia Download