NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Syed Muhammad Shoaib smshoaib80@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Imran Mahmood Sadiq imran.weirspm@hotmail.com 0 Post Doctrate United Arab Emirates
SYED NASIR ABBAS BUKHARI snabphd@yahoo.com 0 Post Doctrate United States of America
hafiz muhammad khalid akram hakra1@brockport.edu 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
JAMSHED SALEEM jamshedsaleem1976@hotmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Shamroze Khan Shamroze@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Canada Download
SHAUKAT ALI shkt77@yahoo.com 0 Professional Degree Nigeria Download
Farhan Nazir farhannazir@yahoo.com 0 Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Nayab Syed nayab_syed92@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Farhan farhan.malik@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Bahrain Download
MUHAMMAD WASEEM mohamedwaseem197@yahoo.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Wasif Karim wasif_karim@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
SAIF UL ISLAM BANGASH saif.ul88@yahoo.com 0 Matric/O-levels United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Moeen Yaqoob myaqoob2@slb.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Mohammad Qasim drqasim@live.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Mushtaq Ahmed Memon memon3249@gmail.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Mohammad Tariq tariq.javaid@outlook.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Ismail Naqvi ismail.naqvi@sbcglobal.net 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download