NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Syed Muhammad Shoaib smshoaib80@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Imran Mahmood Sadiq imran.weirspm@hotmail.com 0 Post Doctrate United Arab Emirates
SYED NASIR ABBAS BUKHARI snabphd@yahoo.com 0 Post Doctrate United States of America
hafiz muhammad khalid akram hakra1@brockport.edu 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
JAMSHED SALEEM jamshedsaleem1976@hotmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Shamroze Khan Shamroze@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Canada Download
SHAUKAT ALI shkt77@yahoo.com 0 Professional Degree Nigeria Download
Farhan Nazir farhannazir@yahoo.com 0 Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Nayab Syed nayab_syed92@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Farhan farhan.malik@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Bahrain Download
MUHAMMAD WASEEM mohamedwaseem197@yahoo.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Wasif Karim wasif_karim@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
SAIF UL ISLAM BANGASH saif.ul88@yahoo.com 0 Matric/O-levels United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Moeen Yaqoob myaqoob2@slb.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Mohammad Qasim drqasim@live.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Mushtaq Ahmed Memon memon3249@gmail.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Mohammad Tariq tariq.javaid@outlook.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Ismail Naqvi ismail.naqvi@sbcglobal.net 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
jawad ahmed aleem.jawad@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Umair Umar umair.umar1@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Vietnam Download
Zahid Kareem Qureshi zahidkareem@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Imran Khan Niazi mimranniazi@gmail.com 0 Post Doctoral New Zealand Download
Najm Us Saqib Bajwa najm.bajwa@gmail.com 0 Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Khawar Shamsul Hassan khawarhassan@me.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Sayed Waseem wasj79@live.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Owais Khan owaiskhanqs@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Makael Kakakhel makael.k@gmail.com 0 Mphil/MS Canada Download
shah Faisal ikram faisalmayar@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Yasir myasirpk@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Nouman Ali noumanawan@hotmail.com 0 Mphil/MS Germany Download
MOHAMMAD ARIF RASHEED arifn20@yahoo.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Oman Download
Tariq Charan charan.tariq15@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
asrar Ul Haq asrar.haq719@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Tauseef Ahmed tauseef.rome@yahoo.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Italy
Haider Ali hali76@outlook.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Umair Aziz umairaziz27@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Naveed Yaqub nido79@yahoo.com 0 Mphil/MS Norway Download
Naveed Ahmad Asim naveed.ch138@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download