NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Inamullah Bhutto inamullah.bhutto@gmail.com RF Engineer BS (Hons) Electronics United States of America Download
Ahmad Bilal ahmad.bilal@hotmail.com Product Manager/Technology Leader MS - Computer Systems United States of America Download
Dr Khurram Kayani drkkayani@gmail.com Education Doctorate United States of America Download
Subhan Mohammed Khan subhan70@hotmail.com Medical Device Executive Master of Science United States of America Download
Muhammad Arslan Shehzad arslanshehzad@hotmail.com Post doctorate Research Fellow PHD United States of America Download
Syed Alamdar Hussain Shah chase.news@hotmail.com Founder of Human Rights Commission for Overseas Pakistanis New York Masters Geography (PF) from University of Punjab United States of America Download
Ayaz ul Haque Malik nscnt@outlook.com Physician / Neurosurgeon (Retired) MBBS. FABNS (Fellow of the American Board of Neurological Surgeon ) United States of America Download
Shahzad Farooq Kirmani skirmani@yahoo.com Chief Technology Office M.S. United States of America Download
ABDUL MAJEED QURESHI amquresh@yahoo.com CIVIL ENGINEER MASTER DEGREE United States of America Download
M. Saleem saleem@slac.stanford.edu Physicts PhD United States of America Download
RASHID MUJTABA RASHID9610@HOTMAIL.COM INSURANCE FIELD MBA United States of America Download
Tajdar ASLAM tajdar63@gmail.com building/civil engineering/ architectural technician/technologist Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
SYED NASIR ABBAS BUKHARI snabphd@yahoo.com 0 Post Doctrate United States of America
hafiz muhammad khalid akram hakra1@brockport.edu 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Muhammad Imran Rafique Rajwani imranrajwani@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America
Farhan Nazir farhannazir@yahoo.com 0 Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Syed Ali Abbas ali.safvi85@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Muhammad Moeen Yaqoob myaqoob2@slb.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
HASSAN ALI KHAN hurlykhan@yahoo.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Mohammad Qasim drqasim@live.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Qadeer Ahmed qadeer62@gmail.com Mechatronic Engineer Post Doctoral United States of America Download
Arsalan Shabbir Sipra arsalan.sipra@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United States of America Download
Mushtaq Ahmed Memon memon3249@gmail.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
Ismail Naqvi ismail.naqvi@sbcglobal.net 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Mohammad Haseeb haseeb.mohammad@Hotmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United States of America Download
Najm Us Saqib Bajwa najm.bajwa@gmail.com 0 Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Khawar Shamsul Hassan khawarhassan@me.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Umair Malik umair.zafar.malik@gmail.com Doctor Post Doctoral United States of America Download
Shiraz Bheda shiraz.bheda@gmail.com Investment Banking Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United States of America Download
Hasan hasanarshad2@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Production Manager Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Arshad Abdul Momin arshadmomin@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Mphil/MS United States of America Download
Umar Iqbal uiqbal@wharton.upenn.edu Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Omran Malik omalik15@yahoo.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download