NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Manoj manojrathi78@hotmail.com Electrical Engineer Bachlor of Engineering Pakistan Download
OSAMAH MUHAMMAD SIDDIQUE eng_osamahsiddique@hotmail.com GENERAL MANAGER Biomedical Engineering Pakistan Download
Muhammad ikrram fazal.ikrram@gmail.com Transport | logistics | fleet | Excavations | Earth moving equipment's supervisor Diploma in logistics and supply chain Pakistan Download
Muhammad Younus Malik malik22@live.com MEP Manager BSc in Electrical Engineering Pakistan Download
Bilal Ahmed biahme0016@hotmail.com Customs Officer MBA Pakistan Download
Khalid khan Khankasalaam45@gmail.com Labor Medal Pakistan Download
Shoaib shafique Shoaib.shafiq420@yahoo.com Accounts M.COM Pakistan Download
Chaudhry Muhammad Akbar powersolutionz.ltd@gmail.com Business (Supply of Used Electric Generation Plant) Mechanical Engineer Pakistan Download
Matin Qadir matinqadir@outlook.com Project Control Engineer / Planning Engineer BS Mechanical Engineering Pakistan Download
aftab Shaban Ansar aftabuet69@gmail.com Engineer BS.c Geological Engineer Pakistan Download
JAN MUHAMMAD jan.m.khan2014@gmail.com SR.STOREKEEPER/INVENTORY ACCOUNTANT MASTER OF COMMERCE Pakistan Download
FAZLE AZEEM fazal.azeem@gmail.com Store In Charge/Store supervisor Bachelor Pakistan Download
Sirat Alam sirat.alam88@yahoo.com Store Keeper B.A Pakistan Download
Naveed naveedkh@hotmail.com Marketing/Investment/Business Development/Policy LLB Pakistan Download
Syed Ali Raza Kazmi smilali88@hotmail.com Administration Bsc Hons Pakistan Download
Khurram Muhammed Younas khurram.younas@gmail.com Information Technology and Projects co-ordinator BCS Pakistan Download
Sardar Atiq Fawad atiqfawad@yahoo.com Food Microbiologist M.Phil Microbiology Pakistan Download
Muhammad Ansar Sohail engr.ans@gmail.com Telecommunications Engineering B.E(Telecom)+B.S.Ed(3-Years B.Sc+B.Ed) Pakistan Download
Mohammad Shahraz Khan shairazk@hotmail.com Director Process Re-Engineering and Simplification Bachelors Degree and Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Pakistan Download
Narjis Bokhari Ali narjisbali@me.com Entrepreneur - IT - Security - Management BA / PMP/ CSM Pakistan Download
MUHAMMAD KHAN Sundargroup384@gmail.com OPERATION IN SHIPPING COMPANY F.A Pakistan Download
Ali Ammar aliammar123@hotmail.com Banking Audit Under Grad Equivalent (UK) Pakistan Download
Awais Bhatti awaiszulfiqarbhatti@gmail.com Maintenance/Asset Management/Police Bachelo5rs Pakistan Download
Adeel Hashim adeelhm@gmail.com Engineer BE engineering Pakistan Download
Muhammad Sajid Khan alkaba_1202@yahoo.com Health safety and environment Bsc Chemical engineering Pakistan Download
Syed Muhammad Umair Mansoor umair.mansoor@hotmail.com Software Project Manager (Delivery, Architecture, Quality, Security, Performance) BS Engineer Pakistan Download
Daud Ahmad daud@dahmad.net Engneering/ International Development Phd Pakistan Download
Shahbaz Ahmed eh Information Technology MBA Pakistan Download
SAIQA SHAHEEN saiqa.fjms@gmail.com assistant Administration M.Sc, M.Ed, Computer Cources Pakistan Download
Shah Nawaz Khan shah.khan@ericsson.com Senior Researcher PhD Pakistan Download
CHAUDHRY MUHAMMAD WASEEM txwasi@gmail.com Auditor CPA Pakistan Download
Muhammad Haseeb Ahmed engr_haseebkhan@yahoo.com Planning Engineer Civil Engineering Pakistan Download
SHIEK SHAHID HANIEF Shahid_hanif29@yahoo.com MECHANICAL ENGINEER B-Tech Hons Mechanical Pakistan Download
ASAD IJAZ AHMAD MUGHAL ASSADIJAZMUGHAL@GMAIL.COM TRAVEL AGENT INTERMEDIATE Pakistan Download
IBRAR IJAZ MUGHAL ibrarijazmughal@gmail.com TRAVEL AGENT INTERMEDIATE Pakistan Download
Sheikh Ahtsham Ahmed ahtsham.ahmed@gmail.com BANKER M.S Pakistan Download
Waleed Ali Ahsan waleed_ahsan23@hotmail.com Full Time Employed MBA Pakistan Download
Muhammad Asif asifsamiarain@gmail.com Associate Software Developer MS/MPhil in Computer Engineering Pakistan Download
Waqar Ahmed Waqarahmed4395@gmail.com Driver Intermadiate Pakistan Download
SHAWAR ALI shaharyarjani786@gmail.com STORE KEEPER ASSISTANT Intermediate Pakistan Download
Manzoor Hussain manzooralumco40@gmail.com Labor Matric Pakistan Download
Athar Kazmi atharkazmi89@gmail.com Financial Analyst MS Accounting Auditing Pakistan Download
Fiaz Ahmad S/o Ghulam Mustafa fayyazgurmani@gmail.com Senior Mechanical Engineer Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical Pakistan Download
Asim Iqbal Muhammad Iqbal asim.meo81@gmail.com Mechanical Engineer B-Tech (Hons) Mechanical Engineering Pakistan Download
HAFIZ AFTAB HUSSAIN rjafi@hotmail.com QHSE Engineer Bachleour in engineering Pakistan Download
Umair Hayat uht2010@gmail.com Senior Auditor Chartered Accountant Pakistan Download
Aneeq Sohaib aneeqsohaib@gmail.com Mechanical Engineer B-Tech Hons in Mechanical Technology Pakistan Download
Muhammad Imran khanmi5313@gmail.com Administrative Assistant BA Pakistan Download
Farhan Amir onlinefarhan@gmail.com Senior System Engineer MSc, MCS Pakistan Download
MUHAMMAD HAMMAD TAHIR hammadtahir_0@yahoo.com SYSTEM ENGINEER ENGINEER Pakistan Download
Muhammad Amin aminkhanhorti@gmail.com agriculture and landscape engineer M.sc(Hons) Horticulture landscape Pakistan Download
Sameer Asghar Bhatti sameerasghar_pk@yahoo.com Internal Auditor B.com (Hons) Pakistan Download
Muhammad Shahid Farid shahidfarid80@gmail.com Monitoring & Enforcement Officer MBA,MSc,CFE,ACSI,CAMS Pakistan Download
Muhammad Attique muhammadattique@yahoo.com GIS Cartographer BSc COMPUTER SCIENCE Pakistan Download
Zeeshan Asif Bhatti zshan.asif@gmail.com Business Systems Analyst Bachelors of Computer Science Pakistan Download
Imtiaz Ali Imtiazhabib23@yahoo.com Garden worker Fa Pakistan Download
Muhammad Adeel engr.mmadeel@gmail.com Ph.D Student Ph.D Pakistan Download
Muhammad Iqbal Naeem iqbal_chohan2007@yahoo.com Accountant MBA Banking and finance Pakistan Download
Naveed Iqbal chnaveed5@yahoo.com Accounting and Finance Master Pakistan Download
Arshad Mehmood Mohammad Masood Rajapak9@hotmail.com Human Resources Officer - HR Department B.Com Pakistan Download
farzana batool silvermoon978@yahoo.com sales marketing bachelor of arts Pakistan Download
Muhammad Umar M.umar12@yahoo.com Sales Maidle Pakistan Download
Naseer Ahmad Nasir nnasir@qatargas.com.qa Supervisor B.Sc Pakistan Download
TOUSEEF TARIQ tauseef.tarik@gmail.com Project Coordinator MBA Pakistan Download
Ghulam Safdar safdar.qureshi4@gmail.com HR Administrator MBA HR Pakistan Download
Shahzad Ahmed shahzadahmed482@gmail.com Sales Executive Intermediate Pakistan Download
DR ASAD UR REHMAN AKHOOND asadrozi@live.com GENERAL PRACTITIONER M.B.B.S Pakistan Download
Muahmmad Sulman Farooq salman_farooq9@yahoo.com SENIOR ACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR ACCA (uk) Pakistan Download
Muhammad Zahid shah shahnbhh@gmail.com Administration FSC Pakistan Download
mohammad wahab khan wahab414@gmail.com supply chain management/ logistic BBA (HONS) Pakistan Download
Saifuddin Syed saifuddinsyed@hotmail.com Chairman of a Construction Company Business Administrator Pakistan Download
IJAZ UL HAQ haqijaz@aol.com Real Estate Investment, Financial Analysis, Sales, Development Master of Science in Real Estate Pakistan Download
Waheed Sujjad wsujjad@yahoo.com IT Professional / Management Bachelors in Computer Science and MBA from the Middle Tennessee State University Pakistan Download
Ghazzal Mehdi ghazzalm@gmail.com Product area cheif 3 masters in different disciplines Pakistan Download
MUHAMMAD ALI NIZAMI ACCOUNTS MANAGER Pakistan