NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Abdul Matin amawan@live.co.uk Associate Professor at Medical Laboratory Sciences PhD England (U.K) Download
MALIK MUHAMMAD FAROOQ malik_tesol@yahoo.com EDUCATION, TEACHER TRAINING, ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHING M.Ed in English Language Teaching (Sheffield),CELTA (Cambridge) England (U.K) Download
ilyas Chaudary ilyaschaudary@hotmail.com Renewable Energy Investor LLB England (U.K) Download
Dr Ahmed Shibli ashibli@etd-consulting.com Materials Scientist B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. England (U.K) Download
Dr Ayesha Shahid ayesha.shahid@coventry.ac.uk Academic PhD England (U.K) Download
Ricki Akhter Hussein(sheikh siddiqui) rahussein@gmail.com Community Advocate-BucksSignposting&Advocacy Autodidact England (U.K) Download
Mirza Fiaz Baig Fiazbaig@icloud.com Entrepreneur/ Company Director LL.B, LL.M & PG Dip in Telematics England (U.K) Download
Sakander Ourangzaib szaib@hotmail.co.uk Assistant Head Teacher SENCO Post Graduate Certificate Level 7 England (U.K) Download
Ammaarah Mariyam Aziz Khan ammaarah_18@hotmail.co.uk IT BSc Hons Computer Science England (U.K) Download
Amjad Riaz amjadriaz@msn.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Arsalan Nazim arsalann.nazim@gmail.com banking expert Professional Degree England (U.K)
Khurram Rafiq s.khurram@gmail.com computer network manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Nayab Syed nayab_syed92@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Tariq tariq.effendi@ntlworld.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Dr Zobia Younes zobiayounes@yahoo.com Doctor Post Doctoral England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Mustafa Naveed mustafa.naveed@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Amad Uddin ammad1995@hotmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K)
Mohammad Tariq tariq.javaid@outlook.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Mohsin Hassan sox119@gmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Mohammad Shafique moh.shafique@hotmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Mustansar Iqbal mustansar.iqbal@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Saeed Ishtiaq saeedishtiaq@outlook.com Town Planner PhD England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Tauseef Ansari m_tauseef_ansari@yahoo.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K)
Muhammad Atif Haferez atif236@hotmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Mahad Akram mahad.akram353@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Shoeb Asad syed_shoeb_asad@yahoo.com Marketing Manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Azfar Rashid azfarrashid@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K)
Dr Sundas Ali sundas.ali@justice.gov.uk 0 PhD England (U.K) Download
Sohail sohail_imtiaz@hotmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Abdullah Khan ibrahim.abdullah21@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Khurram Zeeshan Saleem Khurram@outlook.sa Manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download