NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Muhamamd Arshad Khosa mkhosa73ca@gmail.com Research Associate (RA) University of Alberta, Canada PhD/Postdoc (Chemistry) Canada Download
Khaled Nizami kanizami07@gmail.com Engineering Management / Community Development M.Sc Engineering(USA) Canada Download
Alam Ansari ansaria18@gmail.com Information System and Business Re engoneering B.Sc Engineer, MBA, MCBA, SAP Certified, 1 St Class Marine Engineer Canada Download
ZILLAY A. NAWAB zillay.ahmed@gmail.com Consultant water and performance management B.Sc Engineering USA Canada Download
Imran Afzal Khan afzalkimran@gmail.com Financial Services,Investment & Insurance Advisory Masters in Economics Canada Download
Salman Shahid sal.man@outlook.com Chief Technology Officer M.S, B.Eng Canada Download
Muhammad Arshad Khosa mkhosa73ca@gmail.com biotechnologist Post Doctrate Canada Download
Abdur Rafey Matin m_abdur@hotmail.com Systems Designer (systems Analyst) Mphil/MS Canada Download
Shamroze Khan Shamroze@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Canada Download
Aamir Saleem Bhatti aamirsbhatti@gmail.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Mohammad Salman Shahid sal.man@outlook.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Mphil/MS Canada Download
Tariq Muhammad Munir tariq470840@hotmail.com Land Surveyor Post Doctoral Canada Download
Mohammad Salman Shahid sal.man@outlook.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Mphil/MS Canada
Shahid Javed shahid_javed@yahoo.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Lubna Pathan lubna.pathan@hotmail.com Investment Banking Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Raza Hussain razahussaini143@gmail.com Food Industry Technologist Post Doctoral Canada Download
Asim Farhan asim.farhan@gmail.com Marketing Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Muhammad Imran Anwar mailbox@hotmail.ca Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Mphil/MS Canada Download