NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Shahid Hanif shahidhnf934@gmail.com engineering maintenance technician (plant technologist) Masters/BS(Honors) Oman Download
JAN MUHAMMAD jan.m.khan2014@gmail.com Purchasing Officer/buyer/merchandiser Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Jauher Ali Khan johar244@gmail.com Metallurgist (materials Technician) Professional Degree Saudi Arabia Download
MUHAMMAD TAHIR SHAH engineertahirshah5@gmail.com Electrical And Power Systems Design Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammed Ishaq onlyishaq@hotmail.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Muneeb Iqbal mmuneeb81@yahoo.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Abid Munawar abidcrl@yahoo.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Libya Download
Haroon Ayaz arbabharoonayaz@gmail.com Telecommunications Engineer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammed Ishaq onlyishaq@hotmail.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Afkar Ali Shah afkarshah2011@yahoo.com Worker In Electrical Engineering Production Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Zahoor mzahoor757@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Basim Khan khanbasim@hotmail.com Sales Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Afaq Mohsin afaqpharmacist123@gmail.com Pharmacist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Rahim ullah Jan Rahim.kabul26@gmail.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Mohsin Ali mohsin.uetion@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Post Doctoral United Arab Emirates Download
Makael Kakakhel makael.k@gmail.com 0 Mphil/MS Canada Download
Waqar Ahmad waqar.ahmad773@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Others Saudi Arabia Download
Fazal Amin Khan wazeer.transport@gmail.com Invoice Clerk Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Ahmad m.ahmad_ak@yahoo.com Care Assistant, Home Care Assistant, Home Care Organiser Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Ashfaq Ahmad ashfaq40@yahoo.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia