NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Muhammad Shabbir Shafi shabbir.shafi@gmail.com management accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download
Muhammad Arshad Khosa mkhosa73ca@gmail.com biotechnologist Post Doctrate Canada Download
Kashif Hameed Sheikh khsheikh@gmail.com marketing manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
usman shahid usman.edco@gmail.com environmental protection inspector (environmental inspector) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Amjad Riaz amjadriaz@msn.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Adnan Anwer adnan.a5232@icmap.com.pk management accountant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
TARIQ NAEEM SHAIKH TARIQ.TNS@GMAIL.COM computer engineer (information technology engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Malaysia Download
DR Basit Ahmed Khan bakhan@kth.se computer engineer (information technology engineer) PhD/Doctrate Norway Download
amir Irshad amiruaf39@gmail.com Financial Analyst Post Doctrate United Arab Emirates Download
Ayesha Zafeer aysha.zafeer18@gmail.com Pharmacist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Asim UR Rehman engr.asimrehman@gmail.com Electrical And Power Systems Design Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Anjum Naveed Mujahid navid_anjum@hotmail.com Management Accountant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Adil Masroor adilmasroor@hotmail.com Mechatronic Engineer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Jahan Zeab ch_jahan_zeab@yahoo.com Safety, Health And Quality Inspectors, Health And Safety Inspectors Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Jahan Zeab ch_jahan_zeab@yahoo.com Bank Clerk (client Service) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
SHEIKH MUHAMMAD IMRAN sheikhimran78@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Qatar Download
Dr Basit Ahmed Khan basit.ahmed@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) PhD Norway Download
Muhammad Faisal Jabbar Chaudhry majabbarchoudhry@yahoo.com Sales Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Waqar Azeem wiqaar@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Nayab Syed nayab_syed92@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Tahir Sajjad tahir356@gmail.com Financial Analyst Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Usman Sikandar usikandar@hotmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Ali Abbas ali.safvi85@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Muhammad Faraz Afzal Sheikh mfs11@nyu.edu Lecturer (higher Education) Mphil/MS United Arab Emirates Download
Ghulam Mustafa Chaudhary ghulam.mustafa.chaudhary@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) South Sudan Download
Zulqarnain Zulqarnain-Malik@hotmail.com Sales Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
muhammad Adnan engineerarshad940@gmail.com Town Planner Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Ali ali.lahore@live.com Transport Supervisor (transportation Supervisor) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates
Muhammad Ammar Yasar mammaryasar@gmail.com Manager Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Raza Hussain razahussaini143@gmail.com Food Industry Technologist Post Doctoral Canada Download
Humayun Khalid Kathuria engr.humayun@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Anees ranaanees30@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Hafiz Muhammad Tahir tahirjavaid321@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Arsalan Shabbir Sipra arsalan.sipra@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United States of America Download
Awais Ali Khan awaisalikhan@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Tafazal Hussain Chaudhry tafazalh@hotmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Masters/BS(Honors) Australia Download
KASHIF NAZIR kashif9003@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
ZEESHAN IRSHAD zeeshan.irshad@live.com Purchasing Officer/buyer/merchandiser Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Ghulam Mustafa sgmustafa@yahoo.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Others Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Iqbal Ahmed ahmed-90@live.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Zahid Zubair Malik zzmalik20@gmail.com Systems Designer (systems Analyst) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
ZEESHAN TAYYAB tayyab_528@yahoo.com Power Engineering Specialist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Imran Siddique imransiddique.engr@gmail.com Chemical Technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Ismail Naqvi ismail.naqvi@sbcglobal.net 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Fahad aziz fahad.aziz125@gmail.com Government Licensing Officials (government Licensing Official) Others United Arab Emirates Download
Mujeeb ur Rehman mujeebmalek@gmail.com Power Engineering Specialist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
NAVEED ANJUM mnaveedanjum78@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Professional Degree Saudi Arabia Download
Usman Tariq Bhatty utbhatty@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Sweden Download
Muhammad Umer Farooq seeumer@hotmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Kashif Waheed kashfkw@live.com Safety, Health And Quality Inspectors, Health And Safety Inspectors Diploma United Arab Emirates Download
MOHAMMAD AZEEM dr.azeemjanjua@outlook.com Doctor Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia
MUHAMMAD HARIS leo_haris89@hotmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Tauseef ur Rehman tauseef001@yahoo.com Construction/building Site Manager (site Manager) Others Saudi Arabia Download
Ali Raza aliraza81@gmail.com Telecommunications Engineer Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download
Zahid Hussain zahid4437@yahoo.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Diploma Saudi Arabia Download
Umar Gulzar Bajwa omermails@yahoo.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Oman Download
Khurram Shehzad khurramshehzad33@gmail.com Electrical Equipment Inspector Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Saeed Ishtiaq saeedishtiaq@outlook.com Town Planner PhD England (U.K) Download
Akif Wyne akif.wyne@gmail.com Systems Designer (systems Analyst) Masters/BS(Honors) Germany Download
M Aurangzaib Baig orangzaibbaig@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Mubeen mubeen.mbit@gmail.com Economist (company Accountant) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Naeem Shahzad naeem029@gmail.com Mechatronic Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
MUHAMMAD TASAWAR KHAN tasawar.flare@gmail.com Manager Mphil/MS Turkey Download
Adnan Asghar danirana143@gmail.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Umer Fiaz engr.umer121@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
HAFIZ SALMAN KHAN contactsalman@yahoo.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Nasir Babri nasirbabri@hotmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download
Ali aliiftikhar696@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Bahamas Download
Osayed Rehman osayed_rehman@hotmail.com Systems Designer (systems Analyst) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Atiq Ishtiaq atiq@bigbangme.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Babar Abbas 2k10.me.99@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Mubashir Navid Ahmad mubashirnavid@gmail.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Shoaib Hassan shoaib.h@outlook.com Financial Analyst Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Malik Junaid Aziz mjunaidaziz@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Mphil/MS Canada Download
Farrukh Zameer farrukh.zameer@gmail.com Sales Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Mian Muhammad Ayaz Riaz ayazriaz@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
ASHAR ANIS RAO asharrao@hotmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Syed Murtaza Abbas Zaidi syed.zaidi@nutreco.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Netherlands Download
Bilal Ali engr.bilaljaved@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Hafiz Naveed Ahmad engineernaveed.ahmad@gmail.com Town Planner Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Khuram Shahzad khuram1.mct@gmail.com Lecturer (higher Education) Mphil/MS Oman Download
Nouman Ali noumanawan@hotmail.com 0 Mphil/MS Germany Download
Sohail Saeed Malik dsohailm@yahoo.com Doctor Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Ali Khan ali.khanlhr@gmail.com Insurance Clerk Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Fouad Yaqub Salik fouadsalik@yahoo.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muzamal Hussain mirzamuzammil570@gmail.com Pest Control Officer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Nawaz Abdul Nasir nasir705@hotmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR mudassar@ieee.org Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Syed Farhan Ali Shah s_farhanali@live.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Kashif Waheed Khan kashyf_khan@yahoo.com Construction/building Site Manager (site Manager) Others United Arab Emirates Download
Awais UR Rehman Ramay justme2007@live.com Section Supervisor (mines And Quarries) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Ayaz Ashraf a4ayaz.rana@gmail.com Transport Supervisor (transportation Supervisor) Intermediate/A-Levels United Arab Emirates Download
Rao Aamir Sohaib raonbh@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Rao Aamir Sohaib raonbh@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Mahad Akram mahad.akram353@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Nabeel nabeel_jameel@hotmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Muhammad Jawwad ud din Butt jawwadbutt@ymail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Faisal Malik faisal.ce2008@gmail.com Chemical Technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
AAMAR SHAHZAD ALI aamar.ali3365@gmail.com Worker In Electrical Engineering Production Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia
Naveed Ahmad Asim naveed.ch138@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Danish Jamil danish1986@hotmail.com Flight Attendant (steward/ess, Cabin Staff) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Mian Ahsan Mehmood amehmood.mian@gmail.com Management Consultant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Hafiz Muhammad Shoaib mdshoaibpk@gamil.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Malaysia
Uzair Altaf uzair199@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Gul Sher muhammadgulsher@yahoo.com Biotechnologist Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Dr Sundas Ali sundas.ali@justice.gov.uk 0 PhD England (U.K) Download
Kamil Saeed kamil.pak92@gmail.com Purchasing Officer/buyer/merchandiser Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
BILAL ARSHAD BUTT bilal9672@yahoo.com Mechanical Engineering Production Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
MUHAMMAD ARSLAN arslan.chevron@gmail.com Management Accountant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Hassan Raza Zaidi hassan.zaidi11@gmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) Singapore Download
MUHAMMAD RIZWAN rizwan35@live.com Financial Analyst Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Ather Hussain Zaidi atherzaidi505@gmail.com Cleaner Intermediate/A-Levels Australia
Amin Khan a.khan@weblogix.nl Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Netherlands
Faisal Saeed faisal.saeed@msn.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Amir Sohail Rammay asrammay99@gmail.com Financial Officer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Waqar Ahmed Mian wqr.mian@gmail.com 0 Mphil/MS Bahrain Download
Adil Rizwan Mughal adil.rizwan@yahoo.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Waqas Ashraf waqaseng18@yahoo.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Khurram Zeeshan Saleem Khurram@outlook.sa Manager Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
MUHAMMAD WAQAR ANWAR waqaragriscience@gmail.com Biologist Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Razeen razeen@gmail.com Management Consultant Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Azeem kaleeem65@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Intermediate/A-Levels United Arab Emirates
Yasir kalam eng.mech12@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Production Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
RANA MUHAMMAD ARBAB FAISAL ranamarbabfaisal@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Professional Degree Nigeria Download