NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
usman shahid usman.edco@gmail.com environmental protection inspector (environmental inspector) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Arshad Khosa mkhosa73ca@gmail.com biotechnologist Post Doctrate Canada Download
Kashif Hameed Sheikh khsheikh@gmail.com marketing manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Amjad Riaz amjadriaz@msn.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Asim UR Rehman engr.asimrehman@gmail.com Electrical And Power Systems Design Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Anjum Naveed Mujahid navid_anjum@hotmail.com Management Accountant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Adil Masroor adilmasroor@hotmail.com Mechatronic Engineer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Jahan Zeab ch_jahan_zeab@yahoo.com Safety, Health And Quality Inspectors, Health And Safety Inspectors Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Jahan Zeab ch_jahan_zeab@yahoo.com Bank Clerk (client Service) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Ayesha Zafeer aysha.zafeer18@gmail.com Pharmacist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
amir Irshad amiruaf39@gmail.com Financial Analyst Post Doctrate United Arab Emirates Download
DR Basit Ahmed Khan bakhan@kth.se computer engineer (information technology engineer) PhD/Doctrate Norway Download
TARIQ NAEEM SHAIKH TARIQ.TNS@GMAIL.COM computer engineer (information technology engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Malaysia Download
Adnan Anwer adnan.a5232@icmap.com.pk management accountant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Faisal Jabbar Chaudhry majabbarchoudhry@yahoo.com Sales Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Waqar Azeem wiqaar@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
SHEIKH MUHAMMAD IMRAN sheikhimran78@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Qatar Download
Dr Basit Ahmed Khan basit.ahmed@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) PhD Norway Download
Nayab Syed nayab_syed92@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Tahir Sajjad tahir356@gmail.com Financial Analyst Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Usman Sikandar usikandar@hotmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Ali Abbas ali.safvi85@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Muhammad Faraz Afzal Sheikh mfs11@nyu.edu Lecturer (higher Education) Mphil/MS United Arab Emirates Download
Zahid Zubair Malik zzmalik20@gmail.com Systems Designer (systems Analyst) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
ZEESHAN TAYYAB tayyab_528@yahoo.com Power Engineering Specialist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Ismail Naqvi ismail.naqvi@sbcglobal.net 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Fahad aziz fahad.aziz125@gmail.com Government Licensing Officials (government Licensing Official) Others United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Iqbal Ahmed ahmed-90@live.com Management Accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Tafazal Hussain Chaudhry tafazalh@hotmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Masters/BS(Honors) Australia Download
KASHIF NAZIR kashif9003@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
ZEESHAN IRSHAD zeeshan.irshad@live.com Purchasing Officer/buyer/merchandiser Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Ghulam Mustafa sgmustafa@yahoo.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Others Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Umer Farooq seeumer@hotmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
NAVEED ANJUM mnaveedanjum78@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Professional Degree Saudi Arabia Download
Usman Tariq Bhatty utbhatty@gmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Sweden Download
Kashif Waheed kashfkw@live.com Safety, Health And Quality Inspectors, Health And Safety Inspectors Diploma United Arab Emirates Download
Imran Siddique imransiddique.engr@gmail.com Chemical Technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Mujeeb ur Rehman mujeebmalek@gmail.com Power Engineering Specialist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
MOHAMMAD AZEEM dr.azeemjanjua@outlook.com Doctor Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia
Ghulam Mustafa Chaudhary ghulam.mustafa.chaudhary@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) South Sudan Download
Muhammad Ali ali.lahore@live.com Transport Supervisor (transportation Supervisor) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates
muhammad Adnan engineerarshad940@gmail.com Town Planner Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Zulqarnain Zulqarnain-Malik@hotmail.com Sales Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Awais Ali Khan awaisalikhan@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Anees ranaanees30@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Hafiz Muhammad Tahir tahirjavaid321@gmail.com Manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Arsalan Shabbir Sipra arsalan.sipra@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United States of America Download
Raza Hussain razahussaini143@gmail.com Food Industry Technologist Post Doctoral Canada Download
Humayun Khalid Kathuria engr.humayun@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Ammar Yasar mammaryasar@gmail.com Manager Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Shabbir Shafi shabbir.shafi@gmail.com management accountant Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download