NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Danish Shamim danish-shamim@hotmail.com Others Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Mubeen Khan Lodhi mubin.khan.lodhi@gmail.com computer programmer (systems programmer/ applications programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Syed Muhammad Shoaib smshoaib80@gmail.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Arsalan Nazim arsalann.nazim@gmail.com banking expert Professional Degree England (U.K)
Ehsan eyson744@hotmail.com computer network manager Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Akhtar Ali syed.akhtarali518@gmail.com computer engineer (information technology engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
SAQIB MASOOD saqibmasood@yahoo.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Nabeel Qazi mnabeelqazi@yahoo.com Station Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar Download
Abdul Aleem Qureshi aleemssgc@gmail.com Pipeline Engineering Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc New Zealand Download
Osama Hafeez osamahafeez@hotmail.com Marketing Manager Masters/BS(Honors) Bahrain Download
Muhammad Javed javed.desk@gmail.com Bookkeeper Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Bahrain
RIZWAN rizwankarimgci@gmail.com Financial Officer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Ansab Ali ansab.100@hotmail.com Mechanical Engineering Technologist Masters/BS(Honors) Germany Download
Osama Mohammad Khan osamahkhan91@gmail.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
SYED MOHAMMED MURTAZA RIZVI murtazarizvi93@gmail.com Electrical And Power Systems Design Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Khurram Salim khurram_salim@hotmail.com Operational Analyst/researcher Masters/BS(Honors) Singapore Download
Syeda Areeba Ayaz areeba.ayaz@gmail.com Geologist PhD Canada Download
Zeeshan Abbasi zeeshanabbasi997@hotmail.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Khawar Shamsul Hassan khawarhassan@me.com 0 Masters/BS(Honors) United States of America Download
Sayed Waseem wasj79@live.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Tariq tarababa71@gmail.com Sales Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Owais Khan owaiskhanqs@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Haresh kumar hareshkumar@outlook.com Financial Analyst Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Shahid magna.msb@gmail.com Manager Others Qatar Download
Muhammad Azeem azeemilyas40@gmail.com Environmental Protection Inspector (environmental Inspector) Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Syed Kamran Zaidi kamran@dnngraphics.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Ibrahim Asif m.ib.a@hotmail.com Marketing Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
SYED MUHAMMED NASIR ALI smnaa786@gmail.com Banking Expert Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Syed Shahzaib Ahmad shahzaibit@gmail.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Germany Download
Muhammad Atif Haferez atif236@hotmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Masters/BS(Honors) England (U.K) Download
Muhammad Usman Faruqi usi2a@hotmail.com Banking Expert Masters/BS(Honors) Bahrain Download
MOHAMMAD ARIF RASHEED arifn20@yahoo.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Oman Download
Jahanzeb Aqil Ansari jahanzeb.aqil@gmail.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Mansoor Ahmed Chohan mansoor_chohan@outlook.com Manager Others Saudi Arabia Download
Bilal Subhani bilalsubhani@hotmail.com Investment Banking Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Tariq Ahmed Khan mtariq_2000@yahoo.com Computer Network Manager Post Doctoral Saudi Arabia Download
Imran Qureshi iq91152@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates Download
Farrukh Ahmed Khan farrukh488@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
ADNAN ALLAUDDIN adnanallauddin1@gmail.com Car Mechanic Intermediate/A-Levels Ireland
Abdullah Khan ibrahim.abdullah21@gmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc England (U.K) Download
Tauqeer Ahmed rizvi.tauqeer@gmail.com Financial Officer Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
SAMI UDDIN ARIF samuarif@gmail.com Marketing Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Masood Alam masood.alam22@hotmail.com Engineering Maintenance Technician (plant Technologist) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download