NAME EMAIL PROFESSION QUALIFICATION COUNTRY CURRICULUM VITAE
Nadir some@ome.com police assistant (police clerk) 4 Afghanistan
Bilal khan mali.mirza@hotmail.com bank clerk (client service) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Afghanistan
Muhammad Ali mali.mirza@hotmail.com bank clerk (client service) Masters/BS(Honors) Afghanistan
USMAN TAHIR TAHIR4108@GMAIL.COM bank clerk (client service) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia
Muhammad Athar Hussain athar3443@gmail.com manager Masters/BS(Honors) United Arab Emirates
Khalid Mahmood khalid.mahmood@agro.au.dk biotechnologist PhD/Doctrate Denmark Download
Muhammad Yousaf myousafali@yahoo.com bank clerk (client service) Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia
SHAN E RAZA SYED ssyed@cannon.com Mechanical Engineering Production Manager PhD/Doctrate Italy Download
Waqas Zafar waqas56@gmail.com Craft Glassmaker Mphil/MS Afghanistan
Abdur Rafey Matin m_abdur@hotmail.com Systems Designer (systems Analyst) Mphil/MS Canada Download
Dr Zobia Younes zobiayounes@yahoo.com Doctor Post Doctoral England (U.K) Download
Wasif Karim wasif_karim@hotmail.com 0 Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Waqas zafar ejazmusavi11@gmail.com Lecturer In Vocational Courses Post Doctoral Afghanistan
Shahid Javed shahid_javed@yahoo.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Muhammad Moeen Yaqoob myaqoob2@slb.com 0 PhD United States of America Download
waqas waqas56@gmail.com Craft Gilder Mphil/MS Algeria
sumaira somijbn@yahoo.com Orthotic/prosthetic Technician Masters/BS(Honors) Afghanistan
sumaira somijbn@yahoo.com Fire Prevention Officer, Fire Inspector Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Afghanistan
Lubna Pathan lubna.pathan@hotmail.com Investment Banking Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
Wali Ur Rehman Abbasi wali.abbasi@gmail.com Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Salim jamalisbg@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
KHURSHID ALAM engr.abuhamdan@gmail.com Electrical And Power Systems Design Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
HAMEED UR REHMAN engineer.hameed@gmail.com Telecommunications Engineer Mphil/MS Saudi Arabia Download
Ali Akbar ali@hoxplus.com Computer Programmer (systems Programmer/ Applications Programmer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Naveed niaziyaass@gmail.com Craft Metal Founder And Chaser PhD Afghanistan
JUNAID MUSTAFA junaid.mustafa57@outlook.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Naeem Aslam Chowdry naeem@nac-global.com Management Consultant Masters/BS(Honors) Qatar
Yasir yasirabbasi60@gmail.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Qatar Download
saqib saqibnaeem037@gmail.com Sales Manager Intermediate/A-Levels United Arab Emirates Download
Irfan irfan_it@outlook.com Computer Engineer (information Technology Engineer) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Muhammad Arshad Iqbal getaim@gmail.com Management Consultant Professional Degree United Arab Emirates Download
Hussain Ahmed engrkkh88@gmail.com Electrical Equipment Inspector Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
Syed Khalid Shafique engineersks@yahoo.com Building/civil Engineering/ Architectural Technician/technologist Masters/BS(Honors) Canada Download
TALLAT KHALIL tallat_khalil@hotmail.com Sales Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
farah naz farrahnaz99@gmail.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Tahir Abdul Razak tahirrazak@yahoo.ca Computer Network Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Canada Download
MUHAMMAD USMAN usman.kkot@gmail.com Work Study/organisation And Methods Officer (textile Industry) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Bahrain
Muhammad Waqas Uddin Babar m.waqasudden@gmail.com Electrical And Power Systems Design Engineer Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
ZAHID ALI janjuahassan752@gmail.com 0 Intermediate/A-Levels Saudi Arabia
AbdulRehman Riaz abdul.r.riaz@gmail.com Mechanical Engineering Production Manager Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia
Nasar Shahzad nasar.shahzad@yahoo.com Construction/building Site Manager (site Manager) Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc United Arab Emirates Download
Mujahid Hussain mujahid1383@outlook.com Electrician Middle Saudi Arabia
Bilal Basharat Abbasi 1990bilal.ba@gmail.com Beekeeper Masters/BS(Honors) Saudi Arabia Download
Muhammad Basil Mughal tgbuknowwho@gmail.com Management Consultant Graduation/Bechalors/BA/BSc Saudi Arabia Download
jfksjk abdd786@yahoo.com Foreign Exchange Clerk/teller (foreign Exchange Office Clerk) Masters/BS(Honors) Afghanistan